How to delete my skype account?
Website : http://skype.com
Customer Support: https://support.skype.com/en/
It is yet not possible to delete your account or change a Skype Name after it has been created
You can only delete your profile information. See also https://support.skype.com/en/faq/FA142/How-do-I-delete-my-profile-or-Skype-Name
This will ensure that other people cannot search for you in Skype by using personal information such as your full name, email or phone number (although they will still be able to search for your Skype Name).
To delete the personal information in your profile:
- Sign in to Skype.
- View your profile.
- On Windows desktop: In the menu bar, click Skype > Profile > Edit Your Profile…
- On Mac: In the menu bar, click File > Edit Profile…
- On Linux: Click your Skype Name and select Edit profile.
- Remove any personal information provided, such as your name, picture, mood, phone numbers and email addresses.
4. When you have removed the personal information, only your Skype Name should remain.
You can also remove your Skype Name from the sign-in screen.
Note: If someone has accepted your contact request, you cannot remove your account from their contact list. Only the contact can remove you from their contact list.